English | Français | International       

Maximize your broadcast

The content of your document represents the central key to your marketing strategy: it must have a catchy title; contain a brief and concise explanation leaving the client wanting to know more about your products and services; give clear instructions on how to reach you (telephone number, addresses, e-mail, etc). To incite people who will receive your document to contact you as soon as possible, think of adding a promotion including a reply coupon with a deadline.

A quality-designed document, including photographs, texts, graphs, etc, which is adapted to fax technology will enable you to achieve high-quality transmission and, at the same time, maximize the full impact of your fax broadcast (see fax broadcast samples).

In order to get the best possible reception, your document should be 1 to 2 pages long. However, for certain applications such as training courses, seminars or conventions, product listings, etc, the number of pages sent could range from 4 to 5 pages.

The chosen moment to broadcast your message is of utmost importance for optimizing your direct marketing campaign. Peak periods in the year (back to school, before Christmas, during spring, etc) come to mind, but simple weekdays can also be very efficient. A fax broadcast sent on a Friday afternoon will be much less profitable than one sent on a Tuesday morning. A good tip: think of the moments when you are more attentive and responsive to new information.

The broadcasting frequency is also a determining criterion in order to maximize the ROI of a database. With a fax broadcast, you are automatically guaranteed a minimum of returns, but it is more efficient to repeat the broadcasts over a specific period of time in order to increase the number of potential clients liable to contact you.

Online request form



"We have called upon the services of INFAX for over 10 years. During this time, they have shown great flexibility in meeting our specific needs. Fax broadcasting is always done in a fast and professional manner and we receive the transcription of the results promptly, which enables us to update our fax lists.

On several occasions, we noticed that our customers hold on to the material that we sent by fax. We have concluded that fax broadcasting via INFAX is an effective means to reach our customers."

Paul Mackey
President
Ruesécure inc.



Site map / Terms and conditions / Privacy Policy / Newsletter / Contact us

English | Français | International       

Maximisez votre diffusion

Le contenu de votre document représente le centre de votre stratégie: il doit se composer d’un titre accrocheur; d’une explication brève, mais efficace et donnant le goût d’en savoir plus sur vos produits et services; de coordonnées claires quant à la manière de vous joindre (numéro de téléphone, adresse, e-mail, etc.). Pour inciter les gens qui recevront votre document à vous joindre dans les plus brefs délais, pensez à ajouter une promotion incluant coupon-réponse et date limite.

L’élaboration d’un montage de qualité, incluant photos, graphiques, textes, etc., et adapté à la technologie du fax vous permettra d’atteindre une qualité de transmission élevée et du même coup de maximiser la force d’impact de ce média (voir exemples d'envois).

Pour qu’il reçoive le meilleur accueil possible, votre document devrait compter de 1 à 2 pages. Cependant, pour certaines applications, comme les formations, les descriptions de séminaire ou de congrès, le listage de produits, etc., le nombre de pages envoyées pourra être de 4 ou 5.

Le choix du moment où vous allez diffuser votre message est primordial pour le rendement de votre campagne. On peut penser à des périodes de pointe dans l’année (la rentrée, avant Noël, au printemps, etc.), mais aussi durant la semaine. Un envoi publicitaire effectué un vendredi après-midi sera certainement moins rentable qu’un autre, fait un mardi matin, par exemple. Un bon truc: pensez aux moments où vous êtes plus attentif, mieux disposé à recevoir de nouvelles informations.

La fréquence d’envoi est aussi un facteur déterminant dans le rendement d’une base de données. Avec une diffusion de fax, vous vous assurez déjà d’un minimum de réponses, mais il est plus judicieux de répéter l’opération à quelques reprises durant une période donnée afin d’augmenter le nombre de clients potentiels qui prendront contact avec vous.

Demande d'info en ligne



"Nous faisons appel aux services d’Infax depuis plus de 10 ans. Pendant ce temps, la firme a fait preuve d’une grande flexibilité pour répondre à nos besoins spécifiques. Le travail d’envoi est toujours fait d’une façon professionnelle et rapide et nous recevons la transcription des résultats, ce qui nous permet de tenir nos listes à jour.

À plusieurs reprises, nous avons noté, chez nos clients, qu’ils conservaient le matériel que nous leur envoyions par télécopieur. Nous avons conclu que l’envoi par l’entremise d’INFAX était un moyen efficace de rejoindre notre clientèle."

Paul Mackey
Président
Ruesécure inc.



Plan du site / Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité / Newsletter / Nous contacter