English | Français | International       

Advantages INFAX

Compared to any other form of direct marketing, INFAX is the simplest and quickest method of reaching several thousands, even several hundreds of thousands of people. No other media platform enables you to get such fast and efficient Return on Investment.

The cost of mailing is very expensive once you add the postal expenses, the cost of envelopes, printing, etc. The cost of a fax broadcast represents only a small fraction of mailing costs, not to mention the fact that the majority of postal envelopes are thrown away without even being opened. It is impossible to do so with a fax: the person who receives it must look at it for at least a few seconds. Herein lays the full impact of this marketing media and the high results it obtains.

Magazine or newspaper advertising is another rather expensive alternative, giving very disappointing results in terms of Price/ROI ratio. An advertisement in a one-hundred page magazine will certainly not be seen by all of its readers. Once again, fax broadcasts are very efficient in ensuring you unquestionable visibility: a fax absolutely must be seen!

Online request form



"We are very satisfied with your services, mainly with the reply deadlines and the individual broadcast invoicing which facilitates our administrative work.

We are currently in the process of renewing our contract with INFAX for a second year without any hesitation. Your rates are very competitive."

Guy Simard
Technical Advisor
APCHQ



Site map / Terms and conditions / Privacy Policy / Newsletter / Contact us

English | Français | International       

Avantages INFAX

En comparaison avec tout autre forme de marketing direct, INFAX est le média le plus simple et le plus rapide pour rejoindre plusieurs milliers, voire plusieurs centaines de milliers de personnes. Aucun autre média ne vous permet d’obtenir un tel retour sur investissement, aussi rapidement et efficacement.

Un envoi postal devient vite très coûteux, lorsque l’on additionne les frais postaux, ceux de l’enveloppe, de l’impression de copies, etc. Le coût d’une diffusion par fax ne représente qu’une infime fraction du prix d’un envoi par la poste, sans compter que la plupart des enveloppes sont jetées sans même être ouvertes. Il est impossible de faire de même avec un fax: la personne qui le reçoit est obligée de le regarder, ne serait-ce que quelques secondes. C’est là que se retrouve tout l’impact de ce média et c’est ce qui lui permet d’obtenir des résultats élevés.

Une publicité placée dans un magazine ou dans un journal est aussi un choix très coûteux, donnant des résultats très décevants en terme de ratio prix/retour. Une annonce insérée dans un magazine d’une centaine de pages ne sera certainement pas vue par l’ensemble des lecteurs de ce magazine. Encore une fois, le fax se démarque en vous assurant une visibilité certaine: le fax doit absolument être vu!

Demande d'info en ligne



"Nous sommes très satisfaits de vos services, principalement sur les délais de réponse et sur la facturation pour chacun des envois ce qui facilite notre administration.

Nous sommes actuellement en renouvellement de contrat avec INFAX pour une deuxième année sans hésiter. Vos tarifs sont très compétitifs."

Guy Simard
Conseiller technique
APCHQ



Plan du site / Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité / Newsletter / Nous contacter