English | Français | International       

Maximize your broadcast

In order to optimize each e-mail broadcast, importance must be given to the choice of the words that you will insert in the “From” and "Subject" line of your message. They must attract the recipient's attention and encourage him to open your message. A properly designed document will guide your potential client to your Web site or to request additional information.

When creating your HTML page, it is essential to position hyperlinks (similar or different) at various places on the document, ensuring simple, easy and quick access to your Web site.

If you want to promote several products and services through the same e-mail, it is strongly recommended to link each product or service with a hyperlink leading the recipient to a precise page on your Web site for additional information. This will not only enable the Net surfer to simply and effectively further his search for additional information, but will allow you to analyse, through the transmission report, the interest generated by each of your offers.

Just like fax broadcasting, the time chosen to send your e-mail has a direct impact on the effectiveness of your campaign.

The frequency of an e-mail broadcast constitutes a very important criterion of its success, more than for any other form of direct marketing. Indeed, this form of media undoubtedly has substantial and almost immediate impact, but its effect lasts only a few days. This is why it is necessary to support your promotions through several broadcasts at relatively short intervals. This method maximizes the response rate of the database used, while providing an excellent branding opportunity for your organization.

The e-mail content can be rather elaborate. However, we are aware that a lengthy message can discourage the reader from continuing and obtaining the desired information. It is therefore recommended to place hyperlinks enabling the reader to visit the pages that he wants at a relatively early stage in the broadcast.

Online request form



"I am very satisfied with the service received at INFAX. When I need assistance, there is always a qualified person available to answer my questions... My broadcasts are sent to my clients at the right time and this, without fail.

The rates are very interesting but the quality of the service makes us continuously return to Infax"

Chantal Proulx
 Coordonnatrice au Marketing
 Azerty Unis



Site map / Terms and conditions / Privacy Policy / Newsletter / Contact us

English | Français | International       

Maximisez votre diffusion

Afin d’optimiser chaque diffusion e-mail, il est important de bien choisir les mots que vous allez insérer dans la ligne « De » et dans la ligne «Objet» de votre message. Ce sont ces mots qui devront capter l’attention du destinataire et l’inciter à ouvrir votre envoi. Votre document prendra ensuite la relève, grâce à son montage approprié, et dirigera le client potentiel vers votre site Web ou vers une demande d’informations supplémentaires.

Lors de la conception de votre page HTML, il est essentiel de placer des hyperliens (semblables ou différents) à plusieurs endroits sur le document; de cette façon, vous vous assurez que l’accès à votre site Web est simple, facile et rapide.

Si vous voulez faire la promotion de plusieurs produits et services dans le même e-mail, il est fortement recommandé de joindre pour chaque produit ou service un hyperlien qui conduira le destinataire à l’endroit précis sur votre site Web où l’on présente celui-ci. C’est ce qui permettra à l’internaute d’aller plus loin dans sa quête d’information d’une manière simple et efficace, mais aussi de mesurer, grâce au rapport d’envoi, l’intérêt que suscite chacune de vos offres.

Comme la diffusion de fax, le choix du moment où vous allez transmettre votre message par e-mail a une incidence directe sur le rendement de votre campagne.

La fréquence des diffusions e-mail constitue un critère très important de sa réussite, plus que pour tout autre forme de marketing direct. En effet, ce média a assurément un impact substantiel et presque instantané, mais son effet ne dure que quelques jours. C’est pourquoi il est nécessaire de soutenir vos promotions par plusieurs diffusions à intervalle relativement court. De cette manière, vous maximiserez le taux de réponse de la base de données utilisée, tout en réalisant un excellent branding (valorisation de la marque).

Le contenu d’un e-mail peut être assez élaboré. Nous savons cependant qu’un message trop long va décourager le lecteur à aller plus loin dans sa quête d’information. Il est donc préférable de placer des hyperliens qui lui permettront de visiter aisément les pages qui l’intéressent.

Demande d'info en ligne



"Je suis très satisfaite du service reçu chez Infax. Lorsque j'ai besoin d'assistance, il y a toujours quelqu'un de compétent pour répondre à mes questions...

Mes envois parviennent à mes clients au moment où j'en ai besoin et ce, sans erreur. Le tarif est très intéressant mais c'est surtout le service qui fait en sorte qu'on revient toujours chez Infax
".

Chantal Proulx
 Coordonnatrice au Marketing
 Azerty Unis



Plan du site / Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité / Newsletter / Nous contacter