English | Français | International       

Advantages DIReCT-mail

DIReCT-mail offers you the fastest and simplest form of e-mail broadcasting on the market. It is the only form of media which can instantaneously reach several thousand people throughout the world, and do so at low cost.

Its quick and almost instantaneous impact makes it the most dynamic media available.

E-mail broadcasting consists of an HTML document inserted in the body of the text of each message. This type of document enables you to include photographs, effects, graphs, etc, and to establish hyperlinks with your Web site and/or the e-mail addresses of your organization.

The reports sent out following each sending constitute a definite advantage: included is information concerning the number of messages opened, the number of visitors using the hyperlinks present in your HTML document, the geographical location of the Net surfers having reacted to the message, the moment they opened it, etc. No other form of media can generate such an accurate and detailed report; a report which enables you to grasp the effectiveness and the high output of this type of direct marketing.

The information included in the sending report also enables you to monitor the interest generated towards your various products and services; a veritable asset for any direct marketing campaign.

Online request form



"EconoPost has been using the services of INFAX for well over 1 year and is extremely satisfied with the quality and speed of the service they offer.

The staff is professional and courteous It is always a pleasure to deal with them."

Kenneth N. Corber
President
Econopost



Site map / Terms and conditions / Privacy Policy / Newsletter / Contact us

English | Français | International       

Avantages DIReCT-mail

DIReCT-mail vous offre la forme de diffusion de e-mails la plus simple et la plus rapide sur le marché. C’est le seul véritable média pouvant rejoindre plusieurs milliers de personnes à travers le monde, instantanément et à faible coût.

Son impact rapide et presque instantané en fait le média le plus dynamique que l’on puisse trouver sur le marché.

La diffusion e-mail est constituée d’un document HTML inséré dans le corps du texte de chaque message. Ce type de document vous permet de faire des montages incluant photos couleur, graphiques, effets visuels, etc., et d’établir des hyperliens avec votre site Web et/ou les adresses e-mail de votre organisation.

Les rapports générés suite à chaque envoi constituent un véritable avantage: on retrouve de l’information concernant la quantité de messages ouverts, le nombre de visiteurs sur les hyperliens présents dans votre montage HTML, la localisation géographique des internautes ayant réagi au message, le moment où ils y ont accédé, etc. Aucun autre média ne peut générer un rapport aussi précis et détaillé; un rapport qui vous permet de constater l’efficacité et le rendement élevé ce type de marketing direct.

Ajoutons que les informations incluses dans le rapport de transmission vous permettent aussi de mesurer l’intérêt que suscitent vos différents produits et services, un atout pour toute campagne de marketing direct.

Demande d'info en ligne



"EconoPost emploie les services d'Infax depuis plus d’un an et est extrêmement satisfait de la qualité et de la vitesse du service qu'ils assurent.

Le personnel est professionnel et courtois, et c'est un plaisir de faire affaire avec eux."

Kenneth N. Corber
Président
Econopost



Plan du site / Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité / Newsletter / Nous contacter