English | Français | International       

Databases


The database accuracy used during a fax and/or e-mail broadcast is a determining factor in achieving a high Return on Investment (ROI).

INFAX/DIReCT-mail manages numerous databases from several countries around the world. This allows you to use the INFAX/DIReCT-mail database while targeting your prospects using various search criteria without any additional expenses. These criteria are: SIC codes or business categories and geographical areas (state, province, department, city, postal code). The INFAX/DIReCT-mail lists are updated daily.

INFAX/DIReCT-mail follows all the proper rules in order to properly manage the complaints and the removal requests. For a fax broadcast, a disclaimer invites the recipient to call a toll-free telephone number where he can leave the fax number to be removed. For an e-mail broadcast, a removal button is placed at the bottom of each message sent. We also provide for the removal of fax numbers and e-mail addresses via our Web site (see: do not fax/e-mail list)

INFAX/DIReCT-mail also provides client database management for their exclusive use.

Establishing regular communication with its clientele is a simple marketing strategy that yields positive results. Seeking new clients is less effective than doing business within your own client list. This is the reason the more successful organizations regularly transmit promotions, technical information, newsletters, etc, within their client list, thus maintaining privileged contact with its clients and maximizing sales. Fax and e-mail broadcast are the most widely used direct marketing tools which maintain this relationship simply, effectively and at low cost.

For additional information concerning the INFAX databases:
- for fax broadcast, please click here
- for e-mail broadcast, please click here


Site map / Terms and conditions / Privacy Policy / Newsletter / Contact us

English | Français | International       

Base de données


La qualité de la base de données employée lors d’une diffusion fax et/ou e-mail est un facteur déterminant dans l’atteinte d’objectifs de rendement élevés.

INFAX et DIReCT-mail possèdent de nombreuses bases de données et ce, pour plusieurs pays: vous pouvez y cibler vos clients potentiels à l’aide de différents critères de recherche, sans frais supplémentaires. Ces critères sont: code sic ou catégorie d’entreprises et régions géographiques (province, état, département, ville, code postal, rue). Les listes de INFAX et de DIReCT-mail sont mises à jour quotidiennement.

INFAX et DIReCT-mail suivent toutes les règles connues afin de gérer les plaintes et les demandes de désabonnement de leurs listes. Pour une diffusion fax, nous ajoutons à tout envoi une phrase invitant le destinataire à appeler un numéro de téléphone sans frais où il pourra laisser les coordonnées du fax à retirer. Pour une diffusion e-mail, un bouton de retrait est prévu à cet effet dans le bas de chaque message envoyé. Nous permettons aussi les retraits de numéro de fax et d’adresse e-mail via notre site Web.
(voir: Retrait fax/e-mail)

INFAX et DIReCT-mail peuvent aussi gérer les bases de données de leur clientèle pour le bénéfice exclusif de celles-ci.

Établir un contact régulier avec sa clientèle est une stratégie marketing simple et qui obtient un très haut taux de rendement. Il est beaucoup plus difficile de chercher de nouveaux clients que de faire du développement à l’intérieur de sa clientèle, c’est pourquoi les organisations les plus performantes transmettent régulièrement à leur clientèle promotions, informations techniques, newsletter, etc., pour maintenir un contact privilégié avec elle et maximiser ses ventes. Les diffusions fax et e-mail sont les outils de marketing direct les plus utilisés afin de maintenir cette relation, d’une manière simple, efficace et à faible coût.

Pour effectuer une demande d’information sur les bases de données INFAX:
- pour diffusion fax, veuillez cliquer ici
- pour diffusion e-mail, veuillez cliquer ici


Plan du site / Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité / Newsletter / Nous contacter